Home: China Tours: Small Group:
Font Size:    

Beijing Impression

Tour Code: 2017 WT-SG12
4-Day China Group Tour of Beijing
Lowest Price:
  • Itinerary

    Please be sure that B, L, D denote Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner.
  • Day 01
    Entry Beijing

    Our guide will pick you up at Beijing airport and transfer you to the 4-star Holiday Inn hotel in Beijing. The rest of the day is free.

  • Day 02
    Beijing

    Tiananmen Square, Beijing

    After breakfast, a pre-tour briefing is presented at your hotel. Visit the Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City in the morning. Then an a  la carte lunch will be served at a local restaurant. In the afternoon, visit  the Temple of Heaven.  For this evening, we will arrange you the enlightened Chinese Kungfu Show at Red Theatre. (B, L)

  • Day 03
    Beijing

    Have a morning excursion to the Badaling Great Wall and then a jade factory. We do not arrange lunch today as the toursit restaurants there are not good. We kindly suggest you take some snacks or fast food for lunch. In the afternoon, visit the Sacred Way. On the way back to the downtown area, you will see the appearance of the Birds Nest in the distance. (B)

  • Day 04
    Departure from Beijing

    Forbidden City

    The great travel experience awaits you today. Begin from the Summer Palace, a fantastic destination to enjoy the scenery and know the ancient Chinese Emperors courtyard. Visit a pearl store next. Then you will enjoy an a la carte lunch at a nice restaurant. In the afternoon, try the rickshaw tour in the Hutong to acquire the typical dwell place of the local people in the past. The group tour ends here. Then please go to the airport or back to the hotel on your own. Our guide will pleased to assist you to get a taxi.  (B, L)



Group Code
Arrival Date
2017
Departure Date 2017
Double Occupancy
Sole Occupancy
Status
 
17-BJ0105 Jan 05(Thu) Jan 08(Sun) $230 $350 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0214 Feb 14(Tue) Feb 17(Fri) $230 $350 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0224 Feb 24(Fri) Feb 27(Mon) $230 $350 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0305 Mar 05(Sun) Mar 08(Wed) $230 $350 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0312 Mar 12(Sun) Mar 15(Wed) $230 $350 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0326 Mar 26(Sun) Mar 29(Wed) $230 $350 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0401 Apr 01(Sat) Apr 04(Tue) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0406 Apr 06(Thu) Apr 09(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0413 Apr 13(Thu) Apr 16(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0420 Apr 20(Thu) Apr 23(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0504 May 04(Thu) May 07(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0511 May 11(Thu) May 14(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0518 May 18(Thu) May 21(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0525 May 25(Thu) May 28(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0601 Jun 01(Thu) Jun 04(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0608 Jun 08(Thu) Jun 11(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0615 Jun 15(Thu) Jun 18(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0622 Jun 22(Thu) Jun 25(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0629 Jun 29(Thu) Jul 02(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0706 Jul 06(Thu) Jul 09(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0713 Jul 13(Thu) Jul 16(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0720 Jul 20(Thu) Jul 23(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0727 Jul 27(Thu) Jul 30(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0803 Aug 03(Thu) Aug 06(Sun) $250 $380 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0810 Aug 10(Thu) Aug 13(Sun) $250 $380 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0817 Aug 17(Thu) Aug 20(Sun) $250 $380 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0824 Aug 24(Thu) Aug 27(Sun) $250 $380 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0831 Aug 31(Thu) Sep 03(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0907 Sep 07(Thu) Sep 10(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0914 Sep 14(Thu) Sep 17(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ0921 Sep 21(Thu) Sep 24(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ1005 Oct 05(Thu) Oct 08(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ1012 Oct 12(Thu) Oct 15(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ1019 Oct 19(Thu) Oct 22(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ1026 Oct 26(Thu) Oct 29(Sun) $260 $390 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ1102 Nov 02(Thu) Nov 05(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ1109 Nov 09(Thu) Nov 12(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ1116 Nov 16(Thu) Nov 19(Sun) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ1209 Dec 09(Sat) Dec 12(Tue) $240 $360 Closed Enquiry
17-BJ1222 Dec 22(Fri) Dec 25(Mon) $240 $360 Open Enquiry
18-BJ0106 Jan 06(Sat) Jan 09(Tue) $240 $350 Open Enquiry
18-BJ0203 Feb 03(Sat) Feb 06(Tue) $240 $350 Open Enquiry
18-BJ0304 Mar 04(Sun) Mar 07(Wed) $230 $350 Open Enquiry
18-BJ0311 Mar 11(Sun) Mar 14(Wed) $230 $350 Open Enquiry
18-BJ0325 Mar 25(Sun) Mar 28(Wed) $230 $350 Open Enquiry
18-BJ0331 Mar 31(Sat) Apr 03(Tue) $300 $470 Open Enquiry

Based on per person and shown in US dollars.

More 2017 China Small Group Tours:
China Panorama: 8-Day of Beijing/ Xian/ Shanghai
China Elite Tour: 9-Day of Beijing/ Xian/ Guilin/ Yangshuo/ Guilin
Capitals Discovery: 6-Day of Beijing/ Xian 
Modern Metropolises: 6-Day of Beijing/ Shanghai

I want to say