Home : China Tours: Small Group:

Modern Metropolises

Tour Code: 2017 WT-SG13
6-Day China Group Tour of Beijing/ Shanghai
Starting from US per person
  • Day
    1
    Entry Beijing

    Upon your arrival at Beijing airport, our guide will be waiting for you outside the customs of Beijing Airport, and then transfer you to the 4-star Holiday Inn Central Plaza Hotel. Relax during the remainder of the day.      

  • Day
    2
    Beijing

    Badaling Great Wall

    Visit the world famous Tian'anmen Square and the Forbidden City this morning. To avoid the cheap tourist restaurant as the most are doing now, we specially serve you an a la carte lunch (valued at CNY150.00 per person and included in our price) at a famous and elegant restaurant to taste the authentic Chinese food. In the afternoon, visit the Temple of Heaven. The evening will be highlighted by a lively Chinese Kung Fu Show at the Red Theatre. (B, L)

  • Day
    3
    Beijing

    Visit the Badaling Great Wall and a jade factory in the morning. The restaurants nearby the site are in low quality, so we do not arrange the lunch today. It may be the best that you have a big breakfast at the hotel and have some fast food for lunch by yourself. Our guide will show you some restaurants. Then visit the Sacred Way. The whole day's sightseeing will come to an end after seeing the appearance of Bird's Nest (Olympic National Stadium) on the way to the urban area. (B)

  • Day
    4
    Beijing/ Shanghai

    Visit the Summer Palace and a pearl store. We will serve you an a la carte lunch (valued at CNY150.00 per person and included in our price) at a fancy restaurant with delicious food and great atmosphere. Take a high speed train to Shanghai and check in at the 4-star Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Hotel. (B, L)

  • Day
    5
    Shanghai

    The Bund, Shanghai

    Visit Shanghai Museum, the Yuyuan Garden and a silk shop. An a la carte farewell lunch (valued at CNY120.00 per person and included in our price) will be served at a popular local restaurant. After lunch, visit the Bund, Nanjing Road and an ancient cultural street, Tianzifang, which developped from local residence area to a new art zone combing artistic centers, exotic restaurants and bars. Upon returning to the hotel our tour guide will see you into the lobby to say bon voyage. (B, L) 

  • Day
    6
    Exit Shanghai

    Today you will travel to the airport for your departing flight by yourself. Due to different flight schedules, the hotel-airport transfer service is not included. We wish you a nice journey home. (B)



Group Code
Arrival Date
2017
Departure Date 2017
Double Occupancy
Sole Occupancy
Status
 
17-BS0105 Jan 05(Thu) Jan 10(Tue) $600 $790 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0214 Feb 14(Tue) Feb 19(Sun) $600 $790 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0224 Feb 24(Fri) Mar 01(Wed) $600 $790 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0305 Mar 05(Sun) Mar 10(Fri) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0312 Mar 12(Sun) Mar 17(Fri) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0326 Mar 26(Sun) Mar 31(Fri) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0401 Apr 01(Sat) Apr 06(Thu) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0406 Apr 06(Thu) Apr 11(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0413 Apr 13(Thu) Apr 18(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0420 Apr 20(Thu) Apr 25(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0504 May 04(Thu) May 09(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0511 May 11(Thu) May 16(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0518 May 18(Thu) May 23(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0525 May 25(Thu) May 30(Tue) $620 $820 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0601 Jun 01(Thu) Jun 06(Tue) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0608 Jun 08(Thu) Jun 13(Tue) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0615 Jun 15(Thu) Jun 20(Tue) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0622 Jun 22(Thu) Jun 27(Tue) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0629 Jun 29(Thu) Jul 04(Tue) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0706 Jul 06(Thu) Jul 11(Tue) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0713 Jul 13(Thu) Jul 18(Tue) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0720 Jul 20(Thu) Jul 25(Tue) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0727 Jul 27(Thu) Aug 01(Tue) $620 $830 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0803 Aug 03(Thu) Aug 08(Tue) $630 $850 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0810 Aug 10(Thu) Aug 15(Tue) $630 $850 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0817 Aug 17(Thu) Aug 22(Tue) $630 $850 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0824 Aug 24(Thu) Aug 29(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0831 Aug 31(Thu) Sep 05(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0907 Sep 07(Thu) Sep 12(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0914 Sep 14(Thu) Sep 19(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS0921 Sep 21(Thu) Sep 26(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS1005 Oct 05(Thu) Oct 10(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS1012 Oct 12(Thu) Oct 17(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS1019 Oct 19(Thu) Oct 24(Tue) $660 $900 Closed Enquiry
17-BS1026 Oct 26(Thu) Oct 31(Tue) $630 $850 Closed Enquiry
17-BS1102 Nov 02(Thu) Nov 07(Tue) $630 $860 Closed Enquiry
17-BS1109 Nov 09(Thu) Nov 14(Tue) $630 $860 Closed Enquiry
17-BS1116 Nov 16(Thu) Nov 21(Tue) $630 $860 Closed Enquiry
17-BS1209 Dec 09(Sat) Dec 14(Thu) $620 $870 Closed Enquiry
17-BS1222 Dec 22(Fri) Dec 27(Wed) $600 $810 Open Enquiry
18-BS0106 Jan 06(Sat) Jan 11(Thu) $600 $810 Open Enquiry
18-BS0203 Feb 03(Sat) Feb 08(Thu) $600 $810 Open Enquiry
18-BS0304 Mar 04(Sun) Mar 09(Fri) $610 $820 Open Enquiry
18-BS0311 Mar 11(Sun) Mar 16(Fri) $610 $820 Open Enquiry
18-BS0325 Mar 25(Sun) Mar 30(Fri) $700 $970 Open Enquiry
18-BS0331 Mar 31(Sat) Apr 05(Thu) $700 $970 Open Enquiry

Based on per person and shown in US dollars.

More 2017 China Small Group Tours:
China Panorama: 8 Days of Beijing/ Xian/ Shanghai 
Splendid China: 11-Day of Beijing/ Xian/ Guilin/ Shanghai
Capitals Discovery: 6-Day of Beijing/ Xian 
Beijing Impression: 4-Day China Group Tour of Beijing